joukkueiden valmentajat ja yhdyshenkilöt kauDELLA 2018-19

LAGENS TRÄNARE OCH KONTAKTPERSONER SÄSONGEN 2018-19

 

P21 (98-01 synt.)

Niklas Skog (jojo)                                      skog.bandy@gmail.com                           040-5877233

Patrik Hänninen

Jari Kettunen                                            jari.kettunen@porvoo.fi                            040-5141133

Roger Johansson                                     roger.johansson@pp.inet.fi                      040-4855155

                 

P17 (02–03 synt.)

Johanna Peltokangas (jojo)                      peltokangasjohanna@gmail.com            040-5072900          

Sami Grek                                                grek.sami@gmail.com                             040-5060516

Markku Valkeapää                                   make.valkeapaa@gmail.com                 050-4580542

                                                     

P15 (04-05 synt.)

Kim Isaksson  (jojo)                                  isse8@pp.inet.fi                                       040-5402854

Tom Stenbäck                                          tom.stenback1@pp.inet.fi                        040-5248590

 

P13 (06-07 synt.)

Susan Laakkonen (jojo)                           susalaa@gmail.com                                 044-5256656

Mats-Olof Gustafsson (valm.)                   mattigustafsson@hotmail.com                040-7373128

Tomi Sipilä (valm.)                                     tomi.sipila@kumi-aitta.fi                           040-5523457    

Sussi Bergman (rahasto)

Sami Laakkonen

 

P11/P9 (08 ja myöhemmin synt.)

Johanna Peltokangas                            peltokangasjohanna@gmail.com             040-5072900          

Simo Oras                                             simo.oras@hotmail.com                            040-7327838

Jarkko Salo                                           jarkko.salo@hotmail.fi

Tomi Gröhn

Juniorivastaava

Kimmo Nuutti                                       kimmo.nuutti@gmail.com                         0400-447539

 

                                                   

 
 
Akilles Bandy - Vänrikinkatu 4, 06100 PORVOO