joukkueiden valmentajat ja yhdyshenkilöt kauDELLA 2016–17

LAGENS TRÄNARE OCH KONTAKTPERSONER SÄSONGEN 2016-17

 

Naiset

Kari Janhunen                                       kari.janhunen@pp3.inet.fi                     0400-486909

Timo Pasanen                                       timo.pasanen@media.fi                         0400-133892

Antti Parviainen                                     antti.parviainen@hdl.fi                            050-5997490

Kristian Ek                                             kristian.ek@duopoint.fi                            040-5140338

 

P 21 (96-99 synt.)

Niklas Skog (jojo)                                      skog.bandy@gmail.com                           040-5877233

Jari Kettunen                                            jari.kettunen@porvoo.fi                            040-5141133

Arthur Fedorov                                         artur_fedorov@hotmail.com                    040-7372771

Roger Johansson                                     roger.johansson@pp.inet.fi                      040-4855155

                 

P 17 (00–01 synt.)

Kenneth Ek                                               kenneth.ek@duopoint.fi                           040-5034075

Patrik Hänninen                                       patrik.hanninen@pp.inet.fi                       040-3542343

Timo Pursio                                              timo.pursio@pp2.inet.fi                           040-7173939

Arthur Fedorov                                         artur_fedorov@hotmail.com                    040-7372771

                                                      

P15 (02-03 synt.)

Johanna Peltokangas (jojo)                      peltokangasjohanna@gmail.com            040-5072900          

Fredrik Nyman                                         sport.nyman@gmail.com                        0400-718036          

Tom Stenbäck                                          tom.stenback1@pp.inet.fi                        040-5248590

Sami Grek                                                grek.sami@gmail.com                             040-5060516

Markku Valkeapää                                   make.valkeapaa@gmail.com                  050-4580542

 

P13 (04-05 synt.)

Kim Isaksson  (jojo)                                  isse8@pp.inet.fi                                       040-5402854

Tom Stenbäck                                          tom.stenback1@pp.inet.fi                        040-5248590

Sami Grek                                                grek.sami@gmail.com                             040-5060516

Markku Valkeapää                                   markku.valkeapaa@gmail.com                050-4580542

Marko Karlsson

 

P11 (06 ja myöhemmin synt.)

Tomi Sipilä                                               tomi.sipila@kumi-aitta.fi                            040-5523457     

Mats-Olof Gustafsson                              mattigustafsson@hotmail.com                040-7373128

 

P9 (08 ja myöhemmin synt.)

Johanna Peltokangas                            peltokangasjohanna@gmail.com              040-5072900          

Simo Oras                                             simo.oras@hotmail.com                            040-7327828

Jarkko Salo                                           jarkko.salo@hotmail.fi

 

Juniorivastaava

Kimmo Nuutti                                       kimmo.nuutti@gmail.com                          0400-447539

 

                                                   

 
 
Akilles Bandy - Vänrikinkatu 4, 06100 PORVOO
AktiaPBEABBSOKOS PorvooA. Kupsu OyItäväyläNIBEBorealisIskelmä PorvooE. Forsen